Posted by: scootrah | March 24, 2015

I’m Cooking Up Something New!

Hey gang –

I’m in the process of constructing a new, bigger and expanded blog/website! The new site will still have cooking tips and recipes, but I’ll also be adding videos, an events calendar of where I’ll be doing food demos or judging a food contest, products I like and have mentioned that you’ll now be able to shop for with a simple click, a question forum and more.

The plan is to have this all up and running April 1st – so check back for the NEW – and lots more fun CookWithScott – Let’s get ready to EAT!

skewers

 

Responses

  1. Yippee! I love your tips and recipes!

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

