Posted by: scootrah | June 7, 2016

What happened?

Technology is a wonderful thing – until it isn’t. Somehow the tech gremlins deleted over a year of blogs from my site, which I just discovered today. The bummer is that I often refer to my own blog for certain recipes when I can’t find it in my file of “make this more!” food, so I’m missing a couple things I’d like to make again. But if I look on the bright side of it, I have NO IDEA what I wrote about over the last 14 months, which means I don’t have to worry about repeating myself!

And with that said, let’s move on! Tomorrow I’ve got a great idea to share with you for some summer bacon feasting….

pie & lattes

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

